Skip to main content
Membership NewsMembership News Archive

Take Note: BIVDA Staff to have new email addresses

By January 24, 2024No Comments

From 1 February, all BIVDA staff will have new email addresses which adhere to the following format – First Name / DOT / Surname, for example,

Therefore, please use the following email addresses from that date:

Helen Dent, CEO (Interim) –

Paul Fisher, Head of Policy, Programmes and Compliance –

Angela Douglas, President – 

Natalie Creaney, Operations and Systems Manager –

Tehelj, Regulatory Affairs Officer –

Dawn Farquharson, Office Manager –

Ben Kemp, Policy and Public Affairs Executive –

Stuart Angell, Regulatory Affairs Programme Manager – 

Sarah Newton, Sustainability Programme Lead – 

Neil Plumridge, Environmental Lead – 

Dr Jayne Ellis, Scientific Lead –

Lucy Lehane, Innovation Programme Lead –

David Ricketts, Laboratory Standards and Scientific Affairs Advisor –



Ben Kemp