Skip to main content
Membership NewsMembership News Archive

Take Note: BIVDA Staff to have new email addresses

By January 24, 2024No Comments

From 1 February, all BIVDA staff will have new email addresses which adhere to the following format – First Name / DOT / Surname @bivda.org.uk, for example, ben.kemp@bivda.org.uk.

Therefore, please use the following email addresses from that date:

Helen Dent, CEO (Interim) – Helen.Dent@bivda.org.uk

Paul Fisher, Head of Policy, Programmes and Compliance – Paul.Fisher@bivda.org.uk

Angela Douglas, President – President@bivda.org.uk 

Natalie Creaney, Operations and Systems Manager – Natalie.Creaney@bivda.org.uk

Tehelj, Regulatory Affairs Officer – Tehelj@bivda.org.uk

Dawn Farquharson, Office Manager – Dawn.Farquharson@bivda.org.uk

Ben Kemp, Policy and Public Affairs Executive – Ben.Kemp@bivda.org.uk

Stuart Angell, Regulatory Affairs Programme Manager – Stuart.Angell@bivda.org.uk 

Sarah Newton, Sustainability Programme Lead – Sarah.Newton@bivda.org.uk 

Neil Plumridge, Environmental Lead – Neil.Plumridge@bivda.org.uk 

Dr Jayne Ellis, Scientific Lead – Jayne.Ellis@bivda.org.uk

Lucy Lehane, Innovation Programme Lead – Lucy.Lehane@bivda.org.uk

David Ricketts, Laboratory Standards and Scientific Affairs Advisor – David.Ricketts@bivda.org.uk

 

 

Ben Kemp